Our Market Research Team

Meet Our Staff

 


Other Team Members

Drive Research employs a number of part-time team members to assist us with phone survey projects, intercept survey projects, and other administrative needs.

Jamey MacCue
Survey Interviewer
(315) 775-8776
jmaccue@driveresearch.com

Kim Cuccaro
Survey Interviewer
(315) 314-9923
kcuccaro@driveresearch.com

Alysia Schmaltz
Survey Interviewer
(315) 308-0778
aschmaltz@driveresearch.com

Julie Mullane
Survey Interviewer
(315) 288-3774
jmullane@driveresearch.com

Kia Lewis
Survey Interviewer
(315) 400-2160
klewis@driveresearch.com

Finn Orendorff
Survey Interviewer
(315) 308-1740
forendorff@driveresearch.com

Luke Cohen
Survey Interviewer
(315) 217-1120
lcohen@driveresearch.com

Jody Anderson
Survey Interviewer
(315) 217-1486
janderson@driveresearch.com

Karen Buckman
Survey Interviewer
(315) 217-1830
kbuckman@driveresearch.com